Men of a Great God

Lubabalo sent me this update from the services and I thought I would share with you all how God is using Xhosa men like Lubabalo and Sipho.

sipho baptised a lady at our Church , and the Church was packed with lot of people, and we also managed to fell0wship together, it was a blessed day at Church. the guest preacher preached a very clear message in salvation. as a sunday school teacher I had 33 children in my class. wow again what a blessed day and opportunity to teach the truth from the Word of God!
mr l.sitole

God is great all around the world! I thank Him for His faithfulness and His continued blessings in South Africa.

Leave a Reply

