Florida

Well Corli and I are in the process of celebrating our 6th anniversary. I thank God for my beautiful wife. I have no idea what I would do without her. I definately married up. She is an amazing woman and I am so thankful that God created me such a wonderful helpmeet.

Right now we are Emmanuel Baptist Church in Fort Myers, Florida. We are in a round-robin type conference between three local churches. We were at a missions banquet tonight at Tri-City Baptist Church in Port Charlotte, Fl. Tommorrow morning we will be at Emmanuel Baptist Church and then tommorrow night we will be at Seagate Baptist Church in Naples, Fl.

When we leave Florida we will head to South Carolina for a meeting on Tuesday night.

Leave a Reply

