Thank You

I just wanted to write and publicly say thank you to everyone who came, called, or wrote to comfort our family in the loss of our sister.

It was amazing to see how much people care. We had friends drive as far as Ohio and South Carolina. Many came from the Atlanta area. All we can say is thank you. I know all of us were helped by you all being there.

My home church was amazing. Thank you Whitfield Baptist. Our pastor did a great job preaching to my family. The meal after the funeral was excellent. Thank you for your hard work.

I would also like to thank Peeple’s Funeral home for the wonderful job they did assisting my family. They treated us like family and the service was first class.

I have learned a great lesson through this and that is the importance of being there for people when tragedy takes place. I hope that our family can be there for others in this same way.

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

